Contact Us

General enquiries

Reception
(03) 6212 9333
(03) 6272 5191
admin@tasracing.com.au

Address
6 Goodwood Road, Glenorchy TAS 7010

Postal Address
PO Box 730, Glenorchy TAS 7010

General Enquiries Email Address – admin@tasracing.com.au

Website feedback – marketing@tasracing.com.au

Complaints and feedback

Policy and information on making a formal complaint or providing feedback to Tasracing available here.

Complaints: enquiries@tasracing.com.au

Tasracing key personnel

Chief Executive Officer
Paul Eriksson
p.eriksson@tasracing.com.au

Chief Financial Officer
Daron Heald
d.heald@tasracing.com.au

Chief Operating Officer
Andrew Jenkins
a.jenkins@tasracing.com.au

Contacts by department

Main office line

(03) 6212 9333
(03) 6272 5191
admin@tasracing.com.au

Prizemoney
(03) 6212 9329
(03) 6272 5191
j.goodrick@tasracing.com.au

Accounts Pay/Rec
(03) 6212 9335
(03) 6272 5191
ap@tasracing.com.au

Marketing
(03) 6212 9334
(03) 6272 5191
marketing@tasracing.com.au

Legal (General Counsel)
(03) 6212 9336
(03) 6272 5191
a.swain@tasracing.com.au

People & Culture
(03) 6212 9305
(03) 6272 5191
b.sargent@tasracing.com.au

Assets & Facilities
(03) 6212 2394
(03) 6272 5191

Operations

Project and Facilities Manager
Ricky Aitken
(03) 6212 9324
(03) 6272 5191
r.aitken@tasracing.com.au

Racing

Racing Operations Manager
Liam Swan
(03) 6212 9322
(03) 6272 5191
l.swan@tasracing.com.au

Greyhound Code Lead
Peter Wesley
p.wesley@tasracing.com.au

Harness Code Lead
Angela Barrett
a.barrett@tasracing.com.au

Thoroughbred Code Lead
Blayne Hudson
b.hudson@tasracing.com.au

Animal Welfare

Animal Welfare Manager
Belinda Lewis
(03) 6212 9311
(03) 6272 5191
b.lewis@tasracing.com.au