Tasmanian Hall of Fame

Tuesday 12 April 2016

Cheryl Sutton has joined the Hall of Fame Committee as the North West representative.

Cheryl’s great knowledge of our sport over a long period makes her an ideal addition in search of the right people and greyhounds to be inducted into our Tasmanian Hall of Fame.

She joins incumbents Les Keefe, David Crosswell and Greg Fahey.

All greyhound participants are reminded, that any of the committee members can be approached if you any thoughts on future Hall of Famers.   Though not essential, it helps if you can provide some insight into your suggestions in writing.

Remember, all greyhounds, trainers and Associates that have been inducted into the Hall Of Fame can be view by logging into the dedicated website: Tasmanian Greyhound Hall of Fame